Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Burkina Faso which promote friendly relations between Burkina Faso and its represented country. There are total 21 embassies, 12 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 2 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Burkina Faso. Currently, Burkina Faso maintains 25 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 57 consulates and 1 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 04-06-2024