Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Cambodia which promote friendly relations between Cambodia and its represented country. There are total 27 embassies, 6 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 1 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Cambodia. Currently, Cambodia maintains 22 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 26 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-03-2024

Other Representations in Cambodia