Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Cayman Islands which promote friendly relations between Cayman Islands and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 8 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Cayman Islands. Currently, Cayman Islands maintains 1 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 0 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 23-10-2023