Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Guinea which promote friendly relations between Guinea and its represented country. There are total 29 embassies, 23 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Guinea. Currently, Guinea maintains 49 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 59 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 04-06-2024