Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Mauritania which promote friendly relations between Mauritania and its represented country. There are total 23 embassies, 26 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Mauritania. Currently, Mauritania maintains 28 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 25 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 04-06-2024