Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Montenegro which promote friendly relations between Montenegro and its represented country. There are total 26 embassies, 20 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Montenegro. Currently, Montenegro maintains 27 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 50 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 23-04-2024