Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in San Marino which promote friendly relations between San Marino and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 10 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in San Marino. Currently, San Marino maintains 11 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 54 consulates and 1 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 29-09-2020