Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Swaziland which promote friendly relations between Swaziland and its represented country. There are total 2 embassies, 17 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Swaziland. Currently, Swaziland maintains 11 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 14 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 04-06-2024