Here lists all overseas Embassies and consular missions all diplomatic and consular representations in Tajikistan which promote friendly relations between Tajikistan and its represented country. There are total 20 embassies, 4 Deputy High Commission / Consulates General / Consulates (including Honorary Consulates) and 0 other representations (outside of the capital city) in Tajikistan. Currently, Tajikistan maintains 27 embassies and high commissions abroad as well as 15 consulates and 0 other representations.

The page details were last updated on 28-03-2024